c0b8b26d03 · feat(auth): export Fingerprint for servers with their own accepted path · Updated 2026-09-14 18:58:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?