61c68c01b0 · chore(release): plugin.json version 0.22.1 · Updated 2026-10-01 20:22:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?