54e1db68f3 · fix(ci): gate build and deploy behind a committed .deploy-enabled marker · Updated 2026-10-10 08:53:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?