43714047be · fix(auth): owner allowlist trusts pass-through-authenticated callers (#59) · Updated 2026-07-22 06:31:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?